Join Joe Nunziata for exclusive interview with Mia Toska. We will be discussing the new energy coming in, how to deal with the changes, the best way to move your life forward and much more. 

Click Here to Register Now
April
24

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

  • 8:00pm (EST)
  • 7:00pm (CST)
  • 5:00pm (PST)


Enjoy this powerful session, live Q&A plus Recording Topics include:

  • The New Energy of 2019
  • How to Manage Your Emotions
  • How to Align with Your Highest-Self
  • How to Let Go of the Past
  • How to Create the Life You Desire and more  

Live Question and Answer Period Plus Recording

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Note: When You Register You Will Also Receive the Complete Recording of the interview within 24 Hours

Share with Your Friends