FREE Tele-Seminar 

Stop Chasing Start Attracting 

Joe Nunziata Bestselling Author, Spiritual Life and Business Coach

2018 will be a year of transformation for all of us. Now is the time to step into your power and stop chasing things in the external world. You are here to create and receive all the blessings of the universe. Discover the path to transformation and peace on this session.  

 

January
6

Saturday, January 6th, 2018

  • 12:00pm (EST)
  • 11:00am (CST)
  • 9:00am (PST)


This is a special one-time offer to experience Spiritual Saturday. I offer a new session, exclusively, to members of my Karma Buster Club on the first Saturday of each month. Once a year I invite everyone to the session. Enjoy!

  • How and Why You Have Been Conditioned to Chase Happiness
  • The Deep Unconscious Beliefs That are Running Your Life
  • Why the Feeling of Chasing is So Addictive
  • How the Outside World and Opinions Impact You Daily
  • Why Each Accomplishment Leads to More Chasing
  • How to Stop Chasing and more  

Live Question and Answer Period After the Session

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Note: When You Register You Will Also Receive the Complete Recording of this Session within 24 Hours